Symphonic metallers Diabulus In Musica have recently presented their new album, which will be called Argia ("Light" in Basque language). The band revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of the output, which you can view now here. According to the label, you can get ready for symphonic metal filled with emotion and magic.

Argia features the collaboration of Ailyn Giménez from Sirenia and Thomas Vikström from Therion in two tracks. With a release set for spring, the anticipation for the new music begins...


01. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
02. From The Embers
03. Inner Force
04. Furia De Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez)
05. Maitagarri
06. Sed Diabolus
07. Spoilt Vampire
08. Eternal Breeze
09. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter At Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizons

Band profile: Diabulus In Musica
Posted: 25.01.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

Ismarmlp - 25.01.2014 at 16:27  
I can't wait!!!! <3
Kylin - 27.01.2014 at 21:26  
Artwork is nothing compared to Wanderer (which might be my favorite artwork ever) but that says nothing for the music. I am beyond excited!!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Diabulus In Musica - Releasing New Album In November 9.5 25.08.2016 by Ismarmlp
News Diabulus In Musica - New Album On The Way 9 10.02.2011 by HateSpark
News Diabulus In Musica - Ink Deal With Napalm Records, New Album Details 9 12.12.2011 by Susan
News Diabulus In Musica - New Song Online 7.5 12.01.2012 by Troy Killjoy
News Feared - New Album Detailed, New Video Released 5.5 30.03.2015 by MikeVonDoom

Hits total: 1627 | This month: 5