Dephosphorus - Entire New Album Streaming Online

The brand new Dephosphorus album is here and it is streaming in full right now. Officially, Ravenous Solemnity will be available on February 10th via Handshake Inc. (American vinyl), 7 Degrees (European vinyl), and digitally via Bandcamp but you can enjoy it in advance at this location. What do you make of it?


01. Reversed Into Contraction
02. There Is A Color
03. Ancient Drone
04. Dark On Dark
05. Astrocyte Portal
06. Storming The Sloan Wall
07. False Vacuum
08. Ravenous Solemnity
09. Towards The Cold, Mysterious Infinity
10. Hammer Of Logic
11. A Fountain Of Daggers
12. Buried Alive In Obsolescence
13. Glorification Of The Anti-Life Equation
14. Vicious Infinite Regress

[Thanks to J. N. for the tip!]

Band profile: Dephosphorus
Posted: 08.02.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1150 | This month: 4