Souldrainer - New Album Art And Tracklist Revealed

Ladies and gentlemen, the third Souldrainer album is coming and it is called Architect. The Swedish melodic death metallers just revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of the album. Feast your eyes on it below. The band plans to release the album via ViciSolum Productions in 2014.

The band has been recording the new album and you can see some pictures from the recording process over here.

Artwork created by Pär Olofsson


01. Biological Experiments
02. Behind The Face
03. Architect
04. The Release
05. Die Or Surrender
06. Turn Your Back
07. For No Other
08. Nightmare Abduction
09. I Am The One
10. Sorgestjärna

Band profile: Souldrainer
Posted: 03.03.2014 by HaaskAksaaH

Hits total: 1476 | This month: 14