The boys from Prong are back at it with a new rifftastic tune called "Turnover." This song will be featured on the new album Ruining Lives, released through Steamhammer/SPV in Scandinavia on April 23rd, in Germany on April 25th, in the rest of Europe on April 28th and will be made available in North America on May 13th. Check out the song below.

Tracklist for the new album:

01. Turnover
02. The Barriers
03. Windows Shut
04. Remove, Separate Self
05. Ruining Lives
06. Absence Of Light
07. The Book Of Change
08. Self Will Run Riot
09. Come To Realize
10. Chamber Of Thought
11. Limitations And Validations
12. Retreat (bonus track)

Band profile: Prong
Posted: 30.04.2014 by deadone


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 7  
Search this topic:  

crucifiedjesus - 05.05.2014 at 23:29  
Solid!! seems like prong continues the resurgence they started with their last album

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Monolith Deathcult - Release Lyric Video For New Song 10 27.02.2013 by Baz Anderson
News Soulfly - Release Lyric Video For New Song 10 09.08.2013 by 666pack
News Glorior Belli - Release Lyric Video For New Song 10 06.10.2013 by Apothecary
News Deicide - Release Lyric Video For New Song 10 01.11.2013 by Big-Al
News Onslaught - Release Lyric Video For New Song 10 05.09.2013 by exomorphyx89

Hits total: 662 | This month: 59