Corrosion Of Conformity - New Song Available Online

Today Corrosion Of Conformity have some stoner metal to offer you. The band launched the pre-orders for North America of their impending output IX and also unveiled the first new song. "The Nectar," as it is called, can now be streamed over at Bandcamp. Immerse yourself in "The Nectar" and enjoy!

Candlelight Records releases the new album on June 23rd in Europe and June 24th in North America.

IX tracklist:

01. Brand New Sleep
02. Elphyn
03. Denmark Vesey
04. The Nectar
05. Interlude
06. On Your Way
07. Trucker
08. The Hanged Man
09. Tarquinius Superbus
10. Who You Need To Blame
11. The Nectar Revised

Band profile: Corrosion Of Conformity
Posted: 15.05.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1049 | This month: 14