Advertise on Metal Storm
Abinchova - New Song Streaming Online

Swiss metallers Abinchova have shared a brand new song. It is called "Handgeschrieben" and it will appear on their upcoming album Wegweiser due out on July 5th through the German label SAOL. The fans helped finance the album and this is the first preview of the output. Enjoy!

Album tracklist:

01. Präludium
02. Handgeschrieben
03. Wandlung
04. Vom grünen Grund
05. Flaschengeist
06. Sturmgeweiht
07. Unbenannt
08. Unter der Erde
09. Felsenfrass
10. Echo

Band profile: Abinchova
Posted: 27.05.2014 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1054 | This month: 7