Demonic Resurrection - New Album Preview

Indian metallers Demonic Resurrection have released an audio preview of The Demon King, their impending new album. Frontman Sahil has put together an album preview featuring snippets from all ten tracks. Check it out below where you also find the album's cover artwork and release dates.

Created by Michal 'Xaay' Loranc (Behemoth, Vader, Necrophagist)

Album out on Candlelight Records and Universal Music India:
  • 13th July - India
  • 14th July - UK & Europe
  • 15th July - USA & rest of the world

    Band profile: Demonic Resurrection
    Posted: 28.05.2014 by BloodTears

    Hits total: 1360 | This month: 2