Betraying The Martyrs have recently debuted their brand new single. The French band is preparing the release of their new album titled Phantom via Sumerian Records. Below you find all the album details and also the new track "Where The World Ends" as a foretaste. Enjoy!

Pre-orders are available here. Mark your calendars for July 15th, 2014 in North America and July 14th, 2014 in Europe/United Kingdom.


01. Jigsaw
02. Where The World Ends
03. Walk Away
04. Let It Go
05. L'abysse Des Anges
06. Phantom (Fly Away) feat. Gus Farias
07. What's Left Of You
08. Afterlife
09. Legends Never Die
10. Lighthouse
11. Your Throne
12. Our Kingdom
13. Closure Found

Band profile: Betraying The Martyrs
Posted: 01.06.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 7  
Search this topic:  

LeKiwi - 10.07.2014 at 14:26  
Quite good actually: 7.5/10 - would be higher if it wasn't for the boring deathcore riffs.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The 69 Eyes - Announce New Album, New Single Teaser Online 7 01.12.2015 by Fearmeister
News The Algorithm - Entire New Album Available Online 7 31.05.2014 by Sword_Chant
News Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - Premiere New Single Online 7 11.08.2014 by Ocean Sage
News Faith No More - New Single Available Online 7 02.03.2015 by Joe Zombie
News Decline Of The I - Another New Song Available Online 7 14.02.2015 by Paz

Hits total: 1680 | This month: 13