Pantheon I - Share New Album Artwork And More

Five years after they released their last album Worlds I Create, Pantheon I rise from the dead with a new album this year. The Norwegian black metallers have announced From The Abyss They Rise as the title of the album which will come out on August 11th, 2014 via Non Serviam Records. You can also check out the album's cover artwork and tracklist below and satisfy your curiosity. How about that cover?

From The Abyss They Rise will have over 67 minutes of playing time. Pre-orders here.

The band says about the album: "The songs on this album has a span of 10 years and it represents both the past and the present of Pantheon I. The album starts off with our latest EP recording and ends with our very first demo. You will be taken through a vast landscape where the sound become more raw and unpolished but the spirit still potent. A lot of these tracks have lost their original tapes so the sound may differ a lot from recording to recording, but this is our testimony to the world that Pantheon I has always been about the extremes. Stay Metal. Pantheon I."

Album tracks:

01. Pariah
02. Martyr
03. I'll Come Back As Fire
04. What Lies Beneath
05. From The Abyss They Rise
06. Core Of The Soul
07. Thus Spake The Nightspirit (Emperor cover)
08. Transparent
09. Is This A Prophecy?
10. Myopic Dark Eyes
11. A Shadow
12. Impious Spirit
13. Enter The Pantheon

Band profile: Pantheon I
Posted: 14.06.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 19 users
15.06.2014 - 00:58
Damn I really really like this artwork! their last album wasn't all powerful but I think this one's gonna slay!
15.06.2014 - 03:20
High Fist Prog
Great artwork - could lose those shoulder spikes though...

Liking their old material:


Hits total: 1456 | This month: 21