Allen/Lande - New Album Samples Online

Allen/Lande, the heavy metal project featuring vocalists Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob) and Jørn Lande (ex-Masterplan, Jorn), will release a new album. Entitled The Great Divide, the new opus is set for release on October 17th in Europe and October 21st in North America via Frontiers Records. Hear the first sounds of the new record through the video below.

The Great Divide was produced by Timo Tolkki (Timo Tolkki's Avalon, Stratovarius) who also contributed to the songwriting process and can be pre-ordered at this location.


01. Come Dream With Me
02. Down From The Mountain
03. In The Hands Of Time
04. Solid Ground
05. Lady Of Winter
06. Dream About Tomorrow
07. Hymn To The Fallen
08. The Great Divide
09. Reaching For The Stars
10. Bittersweet

Band profile: Allen/Lande
Posted: 17.07.2014 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 6   Visited by: 47 users
17.07.2014 - 16:55
Timo Tolkki produced the album??

My biggest vote would probably be 7 for this
17.07.2014 - 16:59
After listening to the trailer, I'm once again assured that this guy stamps his albums. They sound all the same, with a slight regression over the years. And that's sad.
17.07.2014 - 17:54
Shodan BA
First album was awesome, second was OK, third was Meh and this sounds like Timo Tolkki's Avalon last production, horrible !!
17.07.2014 - 21:19
The Shape 1973
See if you can spot the turd. Allen, Lande or Tolkki?
Just because you believe in your strong morals it doesn't mean they are correct
18.07.2014 - 00:28
Man... why Timo Tolkki... i was looking forward to this so much. Incredible waste of vocal talent.
18.07.2014 - 11:00
I love Russel's early Symphony X style singing, soft high and soothing. Jorn is godly as usual. Always such moving lyrics, just love this band.

Hits total: 2486 | This month: 6