Stratovarius - New Album Cover And Tracklist Unveiled

Finnish power metal heavyweights Stratovarius have set the release dates for their brand new studio album Eternal for September 11th, 2015 (Europe) and September 18th, 2015 (USA) on EarMUSIC (not August as previously announced by the band). The album will be released in 3 formats: standard CD jewelcase, limited deluxe edition (CD + DVD mediabook including live video tracks recorded at Loudpark Festival 2015 in Japan) and double vinyl gatefold. Take a look at the album cover and tracklist below.

01. My Eternal Dream
02. Shine In The Dark
03. Rise Above It
04. Lost Without A Trace
05. Feeding The Fire
06. In My Line Of Work
07. Man In The Mirror
08. Few Are Those
09. Fire In Your Eyes
10. Lost Saga

Band profile: Stratovarius
Posted: 24.06.2015 by Dominus

Comments page 2 / 2

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 32   Visited by: 267 users
04.07.2015 - 23:08
Bad English
Written by Kais on 01.07.2015 at 16:13

By the way, did anyone consider Timo's vocal abilities may not be as powerful as they were before? Take Cain's Offering's Stormcrow, for example. He's good, but not merely the best he got.

People get older , Ian Gillan is example ... or maybe somply he is over famous and we expect and force him do more as he can?
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing
10.08.2015 - 08:59
Nice im a hardcore fan of this band can't fuckin wait!

Hits total: 6701 | This month: 32