Another new song posted online!
Candlelight Records has premiered "Shadow Fear" from Vader's forthcoming album, "Impressions In Blood", at the label's official MySpace page ( Due in Europe on September 4 via Regain Records, "Impressions in Blood" will contain the following track listing:

01. Between Day and Night
02. ShadowsFear
03. As Heavens Collide...
04. Helleluyah!!! (God is Dead)
05. Field of Heads
06. Predator
07. Warlords
08. Red Code
09. Amongst the Ruins
10. They Live!!!
11. The Book

Band profile: Vader
Posted: 30.07.2006 by vlad-


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 1  
Search this topic:  

ThunderAxe1989 - 30.07.2006 at 23:32  
sounds great!
akira_20xx - 01.08.2006 at 04:22  
Fucking Brilliant, bet the album is going to be great!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Vader - Another New Song Online 10.5 06.08.2011 by Kamil
News Hate Eternal - Another New Song Online 7 24.02.2008 by Infidel
News Grave - New Song Posted Online 7 22.06.2006 by Cut-Throat
News Anathema - New Song Posted Online 7 31.07.2006 by Spyroid
News Lux Occulta - Another New Song Streaming Online 7 18.02.2014 by Gothmog_Motsham

Hits total: 2169 | This month: 5