Deivos - Drops Details About New Album

Polish death metal band Deivos has revealed some new fresh informations about their upcoming album Endemic Divine. The cover artwork and tracklist are available for viewing below. The album is scheduled to be released on February 10th, 2017 via Selfmadegod Records and it will be the band's 5th full-length release. You can expect 8 tracks with about 30 minutes of playing time.

Cover by Rafael Tavares


01. Daimonion
02. Apeiron
03. Sisters Of Mercy
04. Dust Of The Universe
05. Gods Of Death
06. Through The Eyes Of The Hangman
07. Courtesan
08. Endemic Divine

Band profile: Deivos
Posted: 21.11.2016 by Paz


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 17 users
21.11.2016 - 19:15
Coconut Racecar
Really hyped for this! I've liked these guys for quite some time but it wasn't until recently that I've really started to dig them. Perfect timing to start falling in love, apparently!
22.11.2016 - 12:12
But will they pick it?

Hits total: 1349 | This month: 8