Enfold Darkness - Share New Song

Eight long years have passed since the debut of Enfold Darkness, Our Cursed Rapture, but the wait for new material is coming to an end. The technical black/death metallers have announced that they will be dropping their new album, Adversary Omnipotent, on July 14th via The Artisan Era. You can get a taste of the band's return by watching the lyric video below for the song "Terror Of A Perilous Quest".

Adversary Omnipotent tracklist:

01. Awaken, Brak'tal O'minn
02. Lairs Of The Ascended Masters
03. Liberator Of Mages
04. The Sacred Daemonic
05. Invocation Of Na'ak Ba'ran
06. Banishment
07. Arise, Morning Star, Into The Netherworld
08. The Adversary, Omnipotent
09. Terror Of A Perilous Quest
10. The Test Of Wisdom
11. The Dirge Of The Surrogate Invictus
12. Summoning The Archons
13. Vanish Into Damnation

Source: theartisanera.bandcamp.com
Band profile: Enfold Darkness
Posted: 19.06.2017 by nikarg

Hits total: 688 | This month: 10