Major Parkinson - Streaming New Single

Norwegian proggers Major Parkinson are back! Three years after they released the excellent Twilight Cinema, the band is giving you Blackbox, their new musical experimentation. Recently, they debuted the 10-minute single "Baseball" which you can now hear over here. Below you also find all the album details.

Karisma Records will release their fourth studio album Blackbox later this month, on 27th October. In Norway, it drops on their own label Degaton.

Artwork by Martin Kvamme


01. Lover, Lower Me Down!
02. Night Hitcher
03. Before the Helmets
04. Isabel - A Report To An Academy
05. Scenes From Edison's Black Maria
06. Madeleine Crumbles
07. Baseball
08. Strawberry Suicide
09. Blackbox

Another song from the new record:

Band profile: Major Parkinson
Posted: 13.10.2017 by BloodTears

Hits total: 917 | This month: 10