Bloodshot Dawn - New Single Unveiled

In case you didn't know yet, melodic death metal outfit Bloodshot Dawn recently announced their new album, Reanimation, which is set to be officially released on January 12th via Hostile Media. The first single has been unveiled and it's the track "Survival Evolved". Check out the lyric video by Titanforged Productions with artwork by Coki Greenway below and hear the tune.

The band's third full length is set to feature prominent guests including Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy, Nevermore), Paul Wardingham, Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams, The Faceless), Mendel Bij De Leij (Aborted).

Since their acclaimed self-titled and second album Demons, there has been shifts in the band's ranks making way for new members, Canadian shredder Morgan Reid, drummer James Stewart (also of Vader and Divine Chaos) and bass player Giacomo Gastaldi.

Band profile: Bloodshot Dawn
Posted: 14.11.2017 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 33 users
14.11.2017 - 16:52
Bloodshot Yawn

Hits total: 1066 | This month: 6