Eryn Non Dae. - Reveal New Album Artwork, Tracklist

Last year, French post-metallers Eryn Non Dae. joined the Debemur Morti Productions and now they finally reveal all about their new album to follow Meliora. The artwork and full tracklist of the band's upcoming fourth opus, Abandon Of The Self, can be seen below. The album will be released on March 9th by Debemur Morti Productions on gatefold CD, gatefold 2x12" LP and digital.

Mixed and mastered by Mobo at Conkrete Studio (The Great Old Ones, Loudblast), Abandon Of The Self contains 7 claustrophobic compositions:

01. Astral
02. Stellar
03. Omni
04. Eclipse
05. Halo
06. Fragment
07. Abyss

The dark and enigmatic artwork has been realized by bassist Mickaël André.

Band profile: Eryn Non Dae.
Posted: 16.01.2018 by BloodTears

Hits total: 983 | This month: 20