Blaze Of Perdition - Announce Line-Up Changes

Polish black metal tyrants Blaze Of Perdition have announced line-up changes. Drummer Vizun and guitarist Devasto left the band and DQ and M.R. have been chosen to replace them. Read the band's announcement, posted on their official Facebook page, below.

Blaze Of Perdition says: "After many years, we have decided to part ways with Vizun. The reasons for parting are a different musical vision as well as different priorities for running the band. He has been replaced by DQ, who previously played in one of the most interesting Polish bands - Mord'A'Stigmata (also ex-Arkona (Pol), ex-Morowe live). Together with Vizun, we recorded three albums: The Hierophant, Near Death Revelations and Conscious Darkness as well as several smaller releases. Also a new guitarist M.R. from In Twilight's Embrace has replaced Devasto and joined the band."

DQ - Photo courtesy of the band's Facebook page

M.R. - Photo courtesy of the band's Facebook page

Band profile: Blaze Of Perdition
Posted: 01.02.2018 by Bad English

Hits total: 1117 | This month: 18