Caligula's Horse - To Embark On European Tour


Aussies Caligula's Horse have announced their first European headlining tour! In support of their current album, In Contact, the progressive metallers will tour in Europe in October/November and bring with them fellow country mates Circles and I Built The Sky for the ride. Tickets go on sale this Friday.

Shows:

Friday October 5 - Euroblast Festival, Cologne, Germany**
Sunday October 7 - ProgPower Festival, Baarlo, The Netherlands*
Monday October 8 - Backstage, Paris, France
Tuesday October 9 - Ferrailleur, Nantes, France
Thursday October 11 - Mungirock Aretoa, Mungia (Bilbao), Spain
Friday October 12 - Very Prog Festival, Toulouse, France**
Saturday October 13 - AMFest, Barcelona, Spain**
Sunday October 14 - Nazca, Madrid, Spain
Monday October 15 - RCA Club, Lisbon, Portugal
Wednesday October 17 - KiFF Foyer, Aarau, Switzerland
Thursday October 18 - Legend Club, Milan, Italy
Saturday October 20 - Collosseum, Kosice, Slovakia
Sunday October 21 - Dürer Kert (Room 041), Budapest, Hungary
Monday October 22 - KSET, Zagreb, Croatia
Tuesday October 23 - Strahov 007, Prague, Czech Republic
Wednesday October 24 - Musik & Frieden, Berlin, Germany
Thursday October 25 - Headcrash, Hamburg, Germany
Saturday October 27 - Fangelset, Gothenburg, Sweden
Sunday October 28 - John Dee, Oslo, Norway
Monday October 29 - BETA, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday October 30 - The Tube, Dusseldorf, Germany
Thursday November 1 - Boston Music Room, London, UK
Friday November 2 - Audio, Glasgow, UK
Sunday November 4 - Mama Roux, Birmingham, UK
Monday November 5 - Star And Garter, Manchester, UK
Tuesday November 6 - The Lanes, Bristol, UK
*I Built The Sky Not Appearing
**Circles & I Built The Sky Not Appearing




Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Caligula's Horse
 
Posted: 14.06.2018 by BloodTears



Hits total: 658 | This month: 19