Thy Art Is Murder - Announce New Album, Premiere Track And Video

Australians deathcore bringers Thy Art Is Murder will release their fifth studio record, entitled Human Target, on July 26th via Nuclear Blast Records and Human Warfare (Australia & New Zealand). The album was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio in Belleville, NJ. The cover artwork was once again painted by Eliran Kantor. In anticipation of the album release, the band has unleashed a music video for the title-track, directed by Thomas Savage.

Track listing:

01. Human Target
02. New Gods
03. Death Squad Anthem
04. Make America Hate Again
05. Eternal Suffering
06. Welcome Oblivion
07. Atonement
08. Voyeurs Into Death
09. Eye For An Eye
10. Chemical Christ

Band profile: Thy Art Is Murder
Posted: 26.04.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 30 users
26.04.2019 - 18:27
God that was heavy as heck. Loving the direction they're going in though i hope to hear more of those gnarly lows like in the end of the song.
26.04.2019 - 22:18
Nice song but I still haven't managed to get into Dear Desolation so little hope that this strikes me as hard as Holy War.

Hits total: 2126 | This month: 386