Pelican - Second New Single Available For Streaming

On June 7th, Pelican will unleash their sixth full length offering Nighttime Stories via Southern Lord Recordings. The group now premiere a second single, "Cold Hope", available for listening through the Bandcamp widget (together with previously released first single "Midnight And Mescaline"). Pelican also revealed a first batch of tour dates, which can be found below.

Band profile: Pelican
Posted: 22.05.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
22.05.2019 - 19:50
Ocean Sage

Hits total: 591 | This month: 10