Pathology - New Album Due Out In August

San Diego, California death metal band Pathology have finished recording their new album, Reborn To Kill. The outing was produced and mastered by Zack Ohren at Sharkbite Studios (All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth) and features artwork by Par Olofsson. Meanwhile, Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder contributes guest vocals. Reborn To Kill will be released on August 9th, 2019 through Pavement Records.

Drummer and co-founder Dave Astor comments: "This is by far the best Pathology to date. Everything came out very heavy. We added some new elements this time around and we are excited to see what everyone thinks. We also brought back the evil doctor from the dead so he can continue running his zombie army. A new song will be available soon! Reborn To Kill will be released just in time for their upcoming tour with Narcotic Wasteland."


01. Hieroglyphs On Cement Walls
02. Forced Regression
03. The Beast Within
04. Frothing at the Mouth
05. Empathy Ends
06. Dragged Into The Cave
07. Pit Of Bones
08. The Druids' Gavel
09. Crematorium Flames
10. Stone Axe Dismemberment
11. Predation
12. Celestial Condemnation

Band profile: Pathology
Posted: 26.05.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 537 | This month: 16