Cancer - To Release EP, Details Unveiled, Stream Lyric Video

Following their return with 2018's Shadow Gripped album, British death metal veterans Cancer will be releasing new tunes this summer. The band will unleash 5-track EP, titled Ballcutter, on July 19th. One of the songs, "Ballcutter" (featuring Bloodbath's / Katatonia's Anders Nyström), is now available for streaming as a lyric video. Check it out.

Track listing:

01. Ballcutter (feat. Anders Nystrom)
02. Below The Surface
03. It lies In Wait
04. Close Proximity Killer
05. Seeks Your Fate

Band profile: Cancer
Posted: 08.06.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 766 | This month: 15