Imperium Dekadenz - New Album Coming, Details Revealed

Black metal duo from Germany Imperium Dekadenz will unleash a brand new studio record on August 30th. Dubbed When We Are Forgotten, the upcoming album will be released worldwide on Napalm Records and will be available in digital, digipak, and LP formats, along with additional bundle options and a limited-edition boxset. Pre-orders begin Wednesday, June 12th. When We Are Forgotten was recorded at Iguana Studios and ID-Studios. Mixed and mastered by Christoph Brandes.

Track listing:

01. When We Are Forgotten
02. Bis Ich Bin
03. My Solace I (Choirs Of Solitude)
04. Trauma
05. A Cave Called Wisdom
06. Transcendence
07. Seance
08. Absenz Elysium
09. My Solace II (Paths Of Perception)
10. Reverie
11. Frozen In Time
12. Behold The Flames Of Time (only available on special CD in the boxset)
13. Owl Of The Black Forest (only available on special CD in the boxset)

Band profile: Imperium Dekadenz
Posted: 10.06.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 18 users
11.06.2019 - 19:47
Very good news, and I love the cover!
12.06.2019 - 16:53
Donkey Hotte
Excited for this. Procella Vadens by them is one of my favorite atmoblack albums.
I am not nor have I ever been a musician or a member of a one-man band, especially a band that has a name that starts with "D".

Hits total: 931 | This month: 29