Tau Cross - New Record On The Way, Music Video Launched

Tau Cross' third full-length album, entitled Messengers Of Deception, is coming on August 9th via Relapse Records, available as CD/2xLP/Digital. The band also unveiled video for the first track "Burn With Me", which was filmed by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Studios, where the album was recorded.


01. Yaldabaoth
02. Hollow Earth
03. Black Cadillac
04. The Sidhe
05. VOTL
06. Messengers Of Deception
07. The Red Shield
08. Burn With Me
09. Drowning The God
10. Night Of Stars
11. Three Tides (Or The Trial And Execution Of Pyrat John Belamie And Sea Wytch Annabel Green)
12. Sorrow Draws The Plough

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Tau Cross
Posted: 12.06.2019 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
12.06.2019 - 20:53
Bad English
Awesome song, best crust punk band out there
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 737 | This month: 23