Exhumed - Present New Album Details And First Track

Relentless grinders Exhumed are excited to share details for their forthcoming full length release - Horror. New album is set to be out on 4th of October, 2019 through Relapse Rercords. Horror was recorded at Exhumed's home-built studio Darker Corners, a first in the band's career. It was produced by the band and Alejandro Corredor (Brujeria, Nausea) and was mixed & mastered by Toxic Holocaust's mastermind Joel Grind. Additionally, you can also check out the new track "Ravenous Cadavers".

Horror tracklist:

01. Unsound
02. Ravenous Cadavers
03. Scream Out In Fright
04. The Red Death
05. Utter Mutilation of Your Corpse
06. Slaughter Maniac
07. Ripping Death
08. Clawing
09. Naked, Screaming, And Covered In Blood
10. Playing With Fear
11. Dead Meat
12. Rabid
13. In The Mouth Of Hell
14, Shattered Sanity
15. Re-Animated

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Exhumed
Posted: 14.08.2019 by Abattoir

Hits total: 853 | This month: 8