Azure Emote - Premiere New Track 'Loss' From Upcoming Album

Avantgarde death metal purveyors Azure Emote premiere a brand new track from their upcoming new album, The Third Perspective, to be released on March 6th via Selfmadegod Records. This will be their first full-length in 7 years. The song "Loss" is now available for streaming below.

The Third Perspective tracklist:

01. Loss
02. Curse Of Life
03. Dark Realms
04. Negative Polarity
05. Three Six Nine
06. Solitary Striving

Band profile: Azure Emote
Posted: 28.01.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 613 | This month: 7