Blight - Debut Album Teaser And Two Songs Streaming

Canadian black metal quartet Blight have unveiled official teaser video for their forthcoming album Temple Of Wounds, which is set out for actual release this week, on June 5th via Svart Records. Video montage and graphic design by G. McCaughry. You can also check out two songs from the same record, which were released in weeks before.

Tracks on the album:

01. Dar-Akh-Qayin
02. Elsewhere & Elsewhen
03. Kingship
04. Before The Monolith
05. A Violent Light
06. The Aurous Nescience
07. Palish-I
08. Scrying the Iosis
09. We Left Of Our Own Volition

Band profile: Blight
Posted: 01.06.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 386 | This month: 11