Sólstafir - Announce New Album, Share Details & Teaser

Sólstafir are excited to reveal details for their seventh studio album, Endless Twilight Of Codependent Love, set for worldwide release on November 6th, 2020 via Season Of Mist. Recorded at the Sundlaugin Studio (Iceland), where Svartir Sandar, Ótta and Berdreyminn were also recorded by producer Birgir Jón Birgisson. The band also share a short teaser, created by Aimed & Framed.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Akkeri
02. Drýsill
03. Rökkur
04. Her Fall From Grace
05. Dionysus
06. Til Moldar
07. Alda Syndanna
08. Or
09. Úlfur
10. Hrollkalda Þoka Einmanaleikans (bonus track)
11. Hann For Sjalfur (bonus track)

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Sólstafir
Posted: 30.07.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 76 users
30.07.2020 - 14:43
The Entity
Looking forward to giving it a try, mostly like their early work but they can still make great stuff on occassion
Industrial / Cosmic Black Metal

Hits total: 839 | This month: 6