White Magician - Join Cruz Del Sur Music, Announce Debut Album

Cruz Del Sur Music is proud to announce the signing of Detroit, MI heavy metallers White Magician. The band will release their first full length music output, Dealers Of Divinity, on November 20th, 2020. Recorded over many nights and weekends between May 2018 and December 2019 in Lansing, MI by George Szegedy.

Album track listing:

01. Dealers Of Divinity
02. Mad Magic II: In the Absence Of Gods (Bad Magic)
03. Fading Into The Obscurity Of Ages
04. In Memoriam; Love And Magic
05. Magia Nostra
06. Power Of The Stone
07. Spectre Of A Dying Flame

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: White Magician
Posted: 18.09.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 815 | This month: 21