Gama Bomb - 'Sea Savage' Coming Out In December

Thrash metal maniacs Gama Bomb offer complete details regarding their seventh full length output, with a sharing title Sea Savage. Due out December 4th (Prosthetic Records), it was produced by Domo Dixon, mixed and mastered by Zack Ohren. Furthermore, the five-piece present a music video clip for the title track, produced by Philly Byrne and directed by Kiran Acharya. Filmed on location at Fanad Lighthouse, Donegal (Ireland).

Track listing as follows:

01. Judo Killer
02. Sea Savage
03. Miami Supercops
04. She's Not My Mother, Todd
05. Ironblood
06. Lords Of The Hellfire Club
07. Sheer Khan
08. Rusty Jaw
09. Monsterizer
10. Ready, Steady, Goat!
11. Electric Pentacle
12. Gone Haywire

Artwork by Graham Humphreys

Band profile: Gama Bomb
Posted: 21.09.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 401 | This month: 35