Insania - Ink Worldwide Record Deal With Frontiers Music

Sweden's Insania have announced their signing to Frontiers Music Srl. The power metal outfit will release their fifth studio album in 2021 and will be the first one after 2007's Agony - Gift Of Life.

The band's current line-up consists of Mikko Korsbäck (drums), Tomas Stolt (bass), Niklas Dahlin (guitar), Ola Halén (vocals), Dimitri Keiski (keyboards, background vocals), and Peter Östros (guitar).

"Dear friends, we are very excited to announce that an agreement has been signed with the Italian record label Frontiers Music Srl for our new album! This cooperation enables Insania to begin production our fifth studio album. A feeling that we can write great power metal music together again has been growing for some time now. So, when you get an opportunity to work with a well respected label like Frontiers, it would be pure madness to try and resist it. And the truth is that we've actually started to write songs for our sixth album as well, so thanks to Frontiers, We Will Rise Again", says drummer and founding member Mikko Korsbäck.

Band profile: Insania
Posted: 24.09.2020 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 12 users
24.09.2020 - 19:34
So many time after their last album. Hopefully they'll keep the quality.

Hits total: 365 | This month: 27