Maestitium - Reveal Details For Debut EP

Swedish Maestitium unveil details for their debut EP release, entitled Tale Of The Endless. Set for worldwide release on January 29th, 2021 (CD/Digital) through Black Lion Records, it was composed/recorded by Elias Westrin (guitars, vocals, synths, orchestrations) and mixed/mastered by Robin Leijon. With inspiration from bands like Insomnium, Hinayana and Wolfheart, Tale Of The Endless brings epic melodies, blasting drums and a handful of atmosphere. This 4 track EP also features studio musicians Nils Fjellström aka 'Dominator' on drums and Anton Flodin on bass.

Tracklist as follows:

01. The Undying Travail
02. Morning Star
03. Song Of The Freezing Wind
04. Tale Of The Endless

Band profile: Maestitium
Posted: 21.10.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 319 | This month: 1