Phantom Elite - Releasing Second Studio Album In January

On January 22nd, 2021, symphonic metal collective Phantom Elite will drop their second full length effort, called Titanium. The album's first single, "Diamonds And Dark", will be released on the 30th of October.

Titanium track listing:

01. Conjure Rains
02. The Race
03. Diamonds And Dark
04. Worst Part Of Me
05. Glass Crown
06. Titanium
07. Bravado
08. Silver Lining
09. Haven
10. Deliverance
11. Eyes Wide Open

Band profile: Phantom Elite
Posted: 25.10.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 436 | This month: 3