The new Rush album "Snakes & Arrows", will be released on May 1 via Anthem/Atlantic.
"Snakes & Arrows" cover art can be found here. The complete tracklisting is as follows:

01. Far Cry
02. Armor and Sword
03. Workin' Them Angels
04. The Larger Bowl
05. Spindrift
06. The Main Monkey Business
07. The Way The Wind Blows
08. Hope
09. Faithless
10. Bravest Face
11. Good News First
12. Malignant Narcissism
13. We Hold On

Rush's brand new single "Far Cry" is available for streaming in its entirety at

Band profile: Rush
Posted: 08.03.2007 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 8  
Users visited: 2  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 09.03.2007 at 00:21  
WoW great wanna hear it, seems its can be one of best albums this year, because ewery Rush album are good
Talvi - 09.03.2007 at 04:25  
Dane Train - 09.03.2007 at 08:43  
Hell yeah, still kicking ass for almost 4 decades!
Ireth Alcarin - 09.03.2007 at 16:46  
I totally agree, they just rule!!! I can't wait for 1st May, I'm sure it's gonna be one of the best releases of 2007
MetalManic - 10.03.2007 at 00:29  
That was one of the worst samplers ever Aw well, at least we know they will not disappoint!
Winter Death - 10.03.2007 at 06:20  
Rush is on Metal Storm? I had no idea.
Daru Jericho - 11.03.2007 at 21:10  
Oo this will be exciting.
Thryce - 12.03.2007 at 15:36  
Rush's brand new single "Far Cry" is available for streaming in its entirety at

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Rush - Unveil New Album Details 9 11.04.2012 by PocketMetal
News Rush - New Video And More Album Details 9 17.05.2007 by Dane Train
News Necrodeath - New Album Trailer And Details Released 6 08.04.2014 by Bad English
News Delain - Reveal New Album Details 5.5 22.06.2016 by Angel_Lament
News Atriarch - New Album Details Unveiled, Stream New Song 5.5 04.09.2014 by Apothecary

Hits total: 3082 | This month: 1