Scarve - New Song Online

French masters of modern dissonant Thrash Scarve have posted a new song, entitled 'Endangered', on their MySpace page. The track comes off of the band's upcoming album, "The Undercurrent", which will be released this April through Listenable Records.

This album marks a grandiose return of the band marking them as pioneers and way ahead of their time. Beyond any doubt the most sophisticated, intricate, unconventional Scarve recording to date. Scarve will impress and annihilate both friend and foe!

Drummer Dirk Verbeuren commented: "Our darkest and most brutal release yet. Developing the sound of "Irradiant" to a more devastating level".

Here's the tracklisting for "The Undercurrent" again:
01. Endangered
02. Imperceptible Armageddon
03. Senseless
04. The Plundered
05. Assuming Self
06. Fathomless Descent
07. A Few Scraps of Memories
08. Rebirth

More info about the band on and

Band profile: Scarve
Posted: 10.03.2007 by FreddeSwede

Hits total: 1267 | This month: 2