Evile - Album Details And New Songs Online

The following message was posted on Evile's MySpace page:

"You can now hear exclusive tracks taken from the forthcoming album from UK Thrashers Evile. The tracks 'Enter the Grave', 'Schizophrenia' and 'Armoured Assault' are taken from the blistering Earache Records release "Enter The Grave" produced by Legendary Producer Flemming Rasmussen, which will be available on August 27th in UK/Europe and September 25th in the USA.
No instrument samples were used in the making of "Enter the Grave"- all parts were recorded acoustically, live in the studio.

"Enter The Grave" cover here.

And here's the "Enter The Grave" tracklisting:
1. Enter the Grave
2. Thrasher
3. First Blood
4. Man Against Machine
5. Burned Alive
6. Killer from the Deep
7. We Who Are About to Die
8. Schizophrenia
9. Bathe in Blood
10. Armoured Assault

To listen to the tracks head over to Evile's Myspace page, also check out the Enter the Grave Myspace page".

Source: myspace.com
Band profile: Evile
Posted: 03.07.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
04.07.2007 - 23:18
White Winter Sun
Laboratory's Rat
Update info:

Evile have provided a snapshot into their time in the studio recording their debut release "Enter the Grave" with producer Flemming Rasmussen. The video can be viewed online here and gives an exclusive glimpse behind the scenes at Sweet Silence Studios (Denmark).

Hits total: 4405 | This month: 2