Advertise on Metal Storm
Blood Red Throne - New Album Info And New Song Online

Norwegian Death Metal horde Blood Red Throne have announced the full tracklisting for their new opus "Come Death", due for release on August 27 in Europe.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

01. Slaying The Lamb
02. Deranged Assassin
03. Rebirth In Blood
04. Guttural Screams
05. Taste Of God (Listen)
06. No New Beginning
07. Come Death
08. Disincarnated [Gorguts cover]
09. Another Kill

Blood Red Throne has been confirmed as the headliner at the fourth edition of the Meetjeslands Metalfest 4 on September 8. Blood Red Throne is also scheduled to appear at Norway's Southern Discomfort festival on September 14.

Band profile: Blood Red Throne
Posted: 09.07.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 2 users
10.07.2007 - 03:38
broken goddess
hell yeah! it's about time for another one i can't expect anythign but the best from these guys.
--baleful's the passion when hearts stand still--
10.07.2007 - 14:18
god its awesome !!! vald sounds really crushing.i just love blood red throne.magnificent...
i'm super, thanks for asking
11.07.2007 - 00:25
They surely are great! Hope the new record is goin' to be awesome!

Hits total: 2552 | This month: 6