Advertise on Metal Storm
U.D.O. - To Release Best Of Album

"Metallized - 20 Years Of Metal" is the title of U.D.O.'s upcoming "Best Of" album which will be released in December. The booklet is crammed full of photos from the last 20 years and the story around the band written by Andreas Schoewe. The first 12 tracks are a selection out of the "Top 20" from the "Best Of" voting of the official website. The tracks 13 to 16 include 2 unreleased tracks, an acoustic version of 'Balls To The Wall' and last but not least a live version of 'The Bullet And The Bomb'.

Here is the complete tracklist in detail [cover]:

01. Holy
02. Heart Of Gold
03. Animal House
04. Cut Me Out
05. They Want War
06. Cry Soldier Cry
07. In The Darkness
08. Mand And Machine
09. 24/7
10. Trainride To Russia
11. Independence Day
12. Thunderball
13. Shadow Maker [unreleased song]
14. Terror In Paradise [unreleased song]
15. Balls To The Wall [acoustic version version]
16. Bullet And The Bomb [Live at St. Petersburg]

Band profile: U.D.O.
Posted: 22.10.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 0 users
22.10.2007 - 20:39
Bad English
Thay want war great song UDO rocks,(Early UDO) new are parody about King Diamond loook
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 2053 | This month: 14