As announced on the band's website, Blackmore's Night will release "Paris Moon", a long-form concert DVD/CD shot September 20, 2006 at Paris, France's famed Olympia, on November 2 in Germany, November 5 in the rest of Europe and November 6 in the USA. An EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for the release can be viewed at this location.

"Paris Moon" tracklisting [cover]:

DVD (Running Time: 128 min.):
01. Introduction
02. Past Times With Good Company
03. Rainbow Blues
04. Play Minstrel Play
05. World Of Stone
06. Under A Violet Moon
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. Durch Den Wald Zum Bachaus
09. Diamonds & Rust
10. Minstrel Hall
11. Home Again
12. Streets Of London
13. Renaissance Faire
14. Keyboard Solo
15. Ariel
16. Loreley
17. The Clock Ticks On
18. Fires At Midnight
19. St. Theresa
20. The Village Lanterne

01. Past Times With Good Company/Rainbow Blues
02. Play Minstrel Play
03. World Of Stone
04. Under A Violet Moon
05. Minstrel Hall
06. Home Again
07. Ariel
08. The Clock Ticks On
09. Fires At Midnight
11. The Village Lanterne [studio version]*
12. All Because of You [radio edit]*
13. The Village Lanterne [enhanced video track]*

* Bonus tracks

Band profile: Blackmore's Night
Posted: 22.10.2007 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 0  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 22.10.2007 at 20:41  
BrightNight - 22.10.2007 at 23:37  
Going to buy this one i guess

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Blackmore's Night - Release New Video, Tap Singer For Rock Shows 7 13.09.2015 by BynersA7X
News Blackmore's Night - Working On New Album 6 14.04.2010 by iceland_Norway
Albums Blackmore's Night - Paris Moon [DVD] 6 04.07.2013 by AndMetalForAll
News Shining [NOR] - European Tour In November, To Release Live Album And DVD 5.5 04.10.2011 by corrupt
News Blackmore's Night - New Song Online 5.5 19.07.2015 by Introspekrieg

Hits total: 2295 | This month: 2