Malpractice - New Song Streaming Online

Finnish metallers Malpractice have posted a new song entitled "Maze Of Inequity" for streaming at this location.

The track comes from the band's upcoming album "Triangular" which will be released on 19 March 2008. The following is the album's tracklist:

01. Maze Of Inequity
02. Symmetry
03. Deception
04. Deadline
05. Platform
06. Triangular
07. Waves
08. Fragments

Band profile: Malpractice
Posted: 03.03.2008 by Bararey


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 26 users
03.03.2008 - 08:28
Account deleted
Not that great, but listenable.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2510 | This month: 11