Meshuggah will be streaming their concert "LIVE" on Tuesday, May 6, 2008 at: at: 5:00pm (Pacific) -- 6:00pm (Mountain) -- 7:00pm (Central) -- 8:00pm (Eastern) -- (Europe - This will be Wednesday morning your time!) ...from The Agora Theater in Cleveland, Ohio exclusively at YeboTV.com.

The stream is FREE for fans around the world to view right from the comfort of their home computers. Visit this link to register in advance for this exclusive event.

For more info about the Dimmu Borgir free live internet stream, click here.


Source: nuclearblastusa.com
Band profile: Meshuggah
Event: Ministry + Meshuggah: C U LaTour
 
Posted: 04.03.2008 by Thryce



Comments

‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 6  
Users visited: 69  
Search this topic:  


Rupert - 04.03.2008 at 19:56  
Tuesday or Thursday? Thursday's the 6th, today's only the 4th!
Talvi - 04.03.2008 at 20:15  
Written by Rupert on 04.03.2008 at 19:56

Tuesday or Thursday? Thursday's the 6th, today's only the 4th!


It's Tuesday

Quote:
Tuesday, May 6, 2008


Maybe you haven't read it well here...

Quote:
May


(I thought the same as you, that something was wrong)
Stigma - 04.03.2008 at 20:35  
Ah, it's only till may.. I was also figuring first that what the hell, then I remembered which month May actually was.
BitterCOld - 04.03.2008 at 22:16  
kind of a cool idea on their part.
Rupert - 05.03.2008 at 01:20  
LOL
Shite. I got so excited about tonight
Captinblueballs1 - 05.05.2008 at 23:05  
how do you register for that dam yebotv site

Advertise on Metal Storm


Login or register to post here.



Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Meshuggah - DVD Live Stream On Monday 6 16.01.2011 by fazzeh
News Dimmu Borgir - Internet Concert Stream 5.5 01.03.2008 by Bad English
News Keep Of Kalessin - Internet Concert Stream 5.5 24.03.2008 by Doc Godin
News Swallow The Sun - Finnish Concert To Stream Live 4 25.09.2013 by HaaskAksaaH
News Kataklysm - Free Live Concert Stream 4 30.11.2007 by Bararey



Hits total: 2729 | This month: 16