Acheron - Three New Songs Available Online

US metallers Acheron have posted three new songs online, called "I Am Heathen", "The Apocalypse" and "Blood Oath (Pactum Tacitum)". You can listen to the songs at the band's MySpace page. These songs are coming from their forthcoming album, entilted "Final Conflict: Last Days Of God", which is scheduled for release on April 30th via Displeased Records.

Here's the "Final Conflict: Last Days Of God" [cover art] tracklisting again:

01. Intro
02. The Apocalypse
03. Rise Of Rebellion
04. Blood Oath (Pactum Tacitum)
05. I Am Heathen
06. Godless? (We Are Gods!)
07. Salvation Through Hatred
08. Power And Might
09. Millennium's End
10. A New Age
11. Anno Armegeddon

Band profile: Acheron
Posted: 04.02.2009 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 3 users
05.02.2009 - 13:09
I have been waiting for this album for a long time. I hope it's as good as the previous album, Rebirth: Metamorphosing Into Godhood. The waiting is now easier when the exact release date is clear.

Hits total: 1960 | This month: 14