Swedish black metallers The Legion announced the following on their website:

"We present you the tracklist and full cover art (made again by Kris Verwimp) for our upcoming album "A Bliss To Suffer". A full audio track from the album will be uploaded here, and to our official MySpace, sometime this weekend."

"A Bliss To Suffer" track listing:

01. Shining Redemption
02. Call Of The Nameless Black
03. A Toil Beneath The Skin
04. Blood, Be Gone!
05. A Curse For The Dead
06. The Luring Depths
07. The Inimical
08. Man-Beast
09. The Reaping Of Flesh And Blood

Source: legion.nu
Band profile: The Legion
Posted: 26.02.2009 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 26  
Search this topic:  

METAL! - 27.02.2009 at 03:58  
Very similar to the cover of their previous album. I'm interested!!
Black Conundrum - 27.02.2009 at 05:15  
That cover is awesome. I really need to check out this band.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Legion Of The Damned - More Details About New Album 8.5 06.07.2013 by psykometal
News Legion Of The Damned - New Album Details 8.5 09.12.2007 by DrunkenFuck
News Between The Buried And Me - Reveal New Album Details 7 16.07.2012 by J. N.
News The Moon And The Nightspirit - Share New Album Details 7 21.06.2014 by FYA
News The Project Hate MCMXCIX - New Album Details 7 07.12.2010 by

Hits total: 2747 | This month: 5