Official press release

Finally! A long-awaited third album from one of the leaders of Polish thrash scene! Fantastic vocals of Sylwia is something so unique, that you can't just pass by. This album is a must for fans of Holy Moses and aggressivenes of Arch Enemy. Music of THE NO-MADS is nuclear power that burns everything on its way to the ground! The sound of "The Age Of Demise" kills with Tom Zalewski's excellent production (Horrorscope, Totem, Rootwater, Coma). Almost 40 minutes of pure fury and energy that will rip your head off and remind you the best achievements of Destruction, Sodom and Kreator. Little bit of technology will satisfy fans of Mekong Delta and Sadus.

"The Age Of Demise" will also contain a bonus DVD with full show recorded during the festival "Thrash Attack", music videos, an interview and "making of ...".

The album will be released on 06.06.2009.

"The Age Of Demise" [cover art] tracklisting:

01. Reverend Terrorist
02. Unter der Bar
03. The Age of Demise
04. Children of the Reich
05. Point Blank Fire
06. Nanoman
07. Last Lift Down
08. A Moment of Sobriety
09. Vamos!

All info about the band on

Posted: 23.05.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 3  
Search this topic:  

Kamil - 22.06.2009 at 19:07  
I just listened this stuff and it's awesome
Much better than latest Holy Moses

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Today Is The Day - Set To Release New Album 7.5 10.01.2011 by
News The Birthday Massacre - Announce New Album Release Date 7 11.07.2014 by Karlabos
News Antipope - Release Trailer For The New Album 7 13.02.2013 by sten
News Protest The Hero - New Album Gets Title, Release Date 7 16.08.2013 by bazinko
News Paradise Lost - Confirm Release Date For The New Album 7 12.02.2007 by Katatronik

Hits total: 1704 | This month: 1