Pantheon I - Album E-Card And Video Online

Original news, posted on 11.07.2009

An e-card for "Worlds I Create", the forthcoming album from Norwegian metallers Pantheon I, can be found at this location.

The e-card contains audio samples of three new songs entitled "Myself Above All", "Serpent Christ" and "Burn The Cross".

"Worlds I Create" is scheduled for release on July 27 via Candlelight Records.

"Worlds I Create" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Myself Above All
02. Defile The Trinity
03. Serpent Christ
04. Ascending
05. Burn The Cross
06. Bannlyst Album
07. The Last Stand
08. Written In Sand


"Serpent Christ", the new video from Norwegian metallers Pantheon I, has been made available online. The video was directed by Espen Krukhaug.

"Serpent Christ" comes off the band's latest album, entitled "Worlds I Create", which was released on July 27, 2009 via Candlelight Records.

Band profile: Pantheon I
Posted: 03.08.2009 by White Winter Sun

Hits total: 1083 | This month: 10