Hate Ammo - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Hate Ammo are streaming their entire debut album online up til 23 August. Head to this location to stream the following tracks:

01. Far Beyond Hatred
02. I.U.W.E.
03. Rise Up
04. Narc
05. Seeds
06. Monday Morning
07. Psychotic Episode
08. P.O.V.
09. Destroy, Enemy, Police
10. When The Tide Begins To Rise

A picture of the cover artwork can be found here. Hate Ammo is currently looking for a label to release the album.

The group's line up is as follows:

Vocals - Peder Sundqvist (Assailant)
Guitar - Ronnie Björnström (Bone Gnawer, Those Who Bring The Torture)
Guitar - Henke Mikaelsson (Live Elephant)
Bass - Olov Norberg (Live Elephant)
Drums - Morgan Lie (Naglfar, Bone Gnawer, Auberon)

Source: myspace.com
Posted: 19.08.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 10 users
20.08.2009 - 03:20
Black Conundrum
The post-apocalyptic nature of the album art is cool, even though it's not really the most original album art out there, if I say so myself. It is not bad by any means, however. I should check this band out.

Hits total: 2016 | This month: 10