Nostradameus - New Album Details

The new Nostradameus album "Illusion´s Parade" will be released on November, 13th, 2009. With their five studio albums, the band acuired a true fan base with their own kind of Power Metal which contains American as well as European influences.

The album was once again produced by Anders "Theo" Theander in the famous Roasting House Studios in Sweden. The result is a fresh mixture of speed, heavyness and thrilling intensity.

"Illusion's Parade" [cover art] tracklist:

01. Art Of Deception [Listen]
02. Mariner
03. Walk Of Pain
04. Nothing
05. Virgin Mary
06. Eclipse Of The Sun Cult
07. Illusion's Parade
08. Armageddon Forever
09. Time For Madness
10. The Voyager

Band profile: Nostradameus
Posted: 16.10.2009 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 5 users
18.10.2009 - 16:42
A very nice cover and Art Of Deception is quite a good song. Hope the rest of the album is just as good

Dreams are made so we don't get bored when we sleep

Hits total: 2759 | This month: 10