French metallers Manigance have issued the following update on their MySpace blog:

"In present time, the songs which appear on the album are:

01. Intro
02. Sentiers De La peur
03. L'ombre D'Hier
04. Larme De L'Univers
05. Illusion
06. Trafiquant D'Âmes
07. Déserteur
08. Dernier Allié
09. Chant De Bataille
10. Stigmates
11. Entre-Temps
12. Rêves Brisés
13. Vertiges

We finalize all these songs and we'll give you more informations very soon. We will release the album in the beginning of 2010 and concerts will follow...

All the best!

Band profile: Manigance
Posted: 06.12.2009 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 20  
Search this topic:  

wrathchild - 06.12.2009 at 19:54  
Can't wait to see them on stage again, definitely one of my fav bands.
rubyeye - 07.12.2009 at 00:24  
OMG! I've been waiting to hear if these guys would ever release a new album. I love their stuff. I hope they include English translations to their songs, this time.
+{Jonas}+ - 14.12.2009 at 06:06  
Well it was about time!
Can't wait to get it, these guys are awesome, and they get better with each album.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Anvil - New Album Tracklist Revealed, New Song Online 7 14.03.2011 by HeadStone
News In Flames - New Album Tracklist Revealed, Single In June 7 26.04.2014 by cossaisVendeurs
News Iron Savior - New Album Tracklist And Full Art Revealed 7 26.12.2013 by 3rdWorld
News Wizard - New Album Tracklist Revealed 7 22.11.2010 by Vombatus
News Kylesa - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 7 25.08.2010 by Thanntos

Hits total: 2164 | This month: 19