Whitesnake - Live... In The Shadow Of The Blues [Live]

8.8 | 13 votes |
Release date: 27 November 2006
Style: Hard rock


28 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. Bad boys
02. Slide It In
03. Slow An' Easy
04. Love Ain't No Stranger
05. Judgement Day
06. Is This Love
07. Blues For Mylene
08. Snake Dance
09. Crying In The Rain
10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Fool For Your Loving
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still Of The Night

Disc II
01. Burn-Stormbringer-Burn
02. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
03. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
04. The Deeper The Love
05. Ready An' Willing
06. Don't Break My Heart Again
07. Take Me With You
08. Ready To Rock
09. If You Want Me
10. All I Want Is You
11. Dog
12. Crying In The Rain [bonus]

Staff review by
Only some months after the excellent DVD "Live In The Still Of The Night" David Coverdale and his guys of Whitesnake are back for a new live album recorded during their 2006 tour. But this 2 CDs album is also a way to discover the upcoming Whitesnake's album, which should be released in 2007, through four new studio recording songs that you'll be able to find at the end of the second CD, and believe me it's promising…

published 05.12.2006 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 4238 | This month: 3